Photography Credits

We wouldn’t be able to produce our work without the kind support of so many industry colleagues over over the world. Where possible, we have credited key partners and peers that have helped us stage truly wonderful event experiences. Our thanks goes out to each and every one of you.

Special thanks to John Nassari, Lux Technical and James Stack for their video content.

Photographers:

Andy Willsher – http://www.andywillsher.com/
Diana Patient – http://www.dianapatient.co.uk/
Jez Dickson – https://www.jezdicksonphotography.co.uk/
John Nassari – https://johnnassari.co.uk/
Marcus Heaney – http://www.jamesmarcushaney.com/
Oliver Edwards – http://oliveredwards.co.uk/
Satureyes – http://www.satureyes.com/
Venetia Norrington – http://www.venetianorrington.com/
Gavin Batty – http://www.everybody-s.com/
Belmond – http://www.belmond.com/
James Stack - https://www.jamesstack.tv/
Lisa Rogers - https://andthensheclicked.com/
Jordan Logan - https://www.instagram.com/jordandaniellogan/?hl=en

I have had the pleasure of working with Christopher Mills and his team for nearly 10 years, producing major events and immersive experiences for luxury brands across the world.

He is professional, creative and produces events that are not only original and fun but memorable to the guests’ experience.

His attention to detail and seamless production is unusual in a fast-paced event industry. No detail is overlooked from catering to brand alignment and entertainment.


Kirsteen Martin, Creative Director at Kirsteen Martin Creative

Contact Us...

We Love To Chat!
The Events Mill, a Charlton Cox Mills Ltd Co
First Floor, 10, Church Square,
Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1AE
© 2022 The Events Mill | A Charlton Cox Mills Company
Company Number: 11910730 | VAT Registration: GB319115226
Privacy Policy | Photography Credits
Website By Saunders Design
arrow-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram